My First NameCard :D

hi there!

yesterday, I  have to create a (hopefully) good design for a namecard in such short amount of time (+- 2hours).

since I’m not prepared and have no concept whatsoever, most of the time were used to do some research and take a look at some good name card designs.

btw, this is my first name card. not very important though 😛

I hope with this name card, our business will run well. hehehe. wish us luck guys 😀

 

here are some preview

you can download the source here (in case you’re wondering, I use jinky, rabiohead, DOCK, and cappucino serif fonts) :

http://www.4shared.com/file/3tzuTH2r/namecard.html?

enjoy 😀

bg music : this love – maroon 5

My First NameCard :D

Leave a Reply

